Our Team

9-1-1.jpg

Managing Director: Bunmi Aliyu – Bunmi.Aliyu@leohtafricaevents.com

Marketing Director: Harry Chang – Harry@leohtafricaevents.com

Event Manager : Bisi Aliyu – Bisi@leohtafricaevents.com 

Event Manager : Mary Nkupre – Mary.Nkupre@leohtafricaevents.com

International Business Development Manager : Mariette Ford – Mariette@leohtafricaevents.com

Sponsorship and Exhibition Sales Manager: Omosil Ozebu – Omo.Ozebu@leohtafricaevents.com 

Conference Manager – Eunice@leohtafricaevents.com

Marketing Manager (Africa) – Chidi@leohtafricaevents.com